Team

Individual qualities, collective knowledge

Our team comprises experts in business administration and economics, political and natural sciences and possesses project, management and leadership experience in various roles and sectors.

Partner and member of the Board of Directors of Hanser Consulting AG

In addition to providing support for companies, organisations and administrative bodies of political institutions on strategic, organisational and macroeconomic issues, the focal areas of his portfolio also include acting as moderator and the management of complex projects. The various stages in his political career have given Lorenz Bösch an in-depth understanding of the political processes and the player groups involved.

After gaining his B.Sc in Agricultural Engineering, Lorenz Bösch held various senior positions and worked as Project Manager for agricultural organisations (Farmers’ Federation Canton of Schwyz, Farmers’ Federation of Central Switzerland, Swiss National Farmers’ Federation).

His comprehensive business experience is also based on various mandates on the Boards of Directors in different sectors and sizes of companies (media, retail, education). He is currently a member of the Board of Directors of BLS AG.

In October 2010, Lorenz Bösch returned to Hanser Consulting AG, having already worked as Project Leader at Hanser Consulting AG between 2000 and 2002. In the interim period he served as Cantonal Councillor for the Canton of Schwyz. During this period he was Chairman of the Building Department and President of the Conference of Cantonal Governments and member of the board of other government conferences (infrastructure, public transport, energy).

Since 1 April 2017, Lorenz Bösch has been Managing Director of the subsidiary Eichenberger Beratung & Unterstützung AG in Thun.

Partner and Chairman of the Board of Directors of Hanser Consulting AG

The focus of his activities is on business development and corporate restructuring and refinancing.  René Goetz's core areas of expertise also include the management and control of challenging reorganisation processes in industrial, service and commercial enterprises as well as public administration units.

Thanks to his years of experience in assisting with restructuring programmes as well as purchase and sale transactions, René Goetz possesses in-depth knowledge of corporate financing, making him a expert contact partner for assessing projects from the viewpoint of investors.

René Goetz performs various Board mandates, including some as a result of investment holdings in companies.

René Goetz joined Hanser Consulting AG in 1997. Prior to that, as Head of the Procurement, Logistics and Controlling Division and from mid-1994 as Member of the Management Board, he worked in a medium-sized, multinational industrial company (OERTLI Werkzeuge AG, Höri ZH).

Partner and member of the Board of Directors of Hanser Consulting AG

His theme-based areas of focus in management consulting lie in the formulation and discussion of the bases for decision-making for the Management of Swiss SMEs in various sectors. He provides support for management personnel in both the development and implementation of business plans and possesses in-depth knowledge in the assessment of the potential, profitability and risks of product and service ideas as well as the associated investment projects.

In the public sector environment, Peder Plaz lends support to our clients on business administration and economic issues by providing concepts, bases for decision-making as well as by acting as moderator for processes.

Peder Plaz is heavily involved, amongst other things, in the specific challenges faced by tourism in the development of business plans, investment projects, models of cooperation and with regard to the associated political issues.

Peder Plaz is also Managing Director of the Economic Forum Graubünden; an economic policy orientated think-tank in the Canton of Graubünden.

Before joining Hanser Consulting AG, he held various positions in the Cantonal Bank of Graubünden, primarily in the lending business, as well as in risk and product management.

As a member of the Board of Directors, he has a commitment to the ÖKK Sickness Insurance Company in Landquart as well as to the Belvedere Hotels in Scuol.

Patricia Fritschi is a project leader and has been working at Hanser Consulting AG since 2011 

Patricia Fritschi primarily advises companies and public institutions on economic policy, regional and business administration issues. She also provides support for companies, administrations as well as for regions as part of the organisational development, reorganisation and restructuring programmes, as well as in the areas of organisational and financial business planning.

As a management and personality trainer, she provides support for individuals and teams in their individual development processes, the aim being to strengthen their personal leadership skills and organisational effectiveness. 

Patricia Fritschi gained professional experience with, amongst others, a Zurich private bank where she was responsible for process management projects, as well as for the organisational development on the management level.
As a mediator, she assist organisations, teams as well as private individuals in finding viable solutions.
In the finance sector, she was also responsible for strategy and corporate development in various roles with different companies.

As product manager for pension products she was responsible for the development and market launch, as well as for marketing and training. Patricia Fritschi also gained practical knowledge in training where she worked in Key Account Management to ensure the efficiency of the training.

Rainer Grundler has been a project leader at Hanser Consulting AG since 2002

He has more than fifteen years experience in advising small and medium-sized enterprises, with the focus on corporate financing, Mergers & Acquisitions as well as restructuring and reorganisation. His core areas of expertise lie in the management of complex restructuring projects in industry and the construction sector. He is also a financing specialist, particularly for special financing situations such as start-ups, expansion financing or in the event of reorganisation.

Rainer Grundler has in-depth knowledge of corporate valuations and company succession arrangements, as well as in the handling of M&A projects. He performs Board of Director and coaching mandates in various companies.

Rainer Grundler acquired his practical expertise, amongst others, as Head of the SME and Sector Specialist Department at CREDIT SUISSE. Prior to this, he was Head of the Training Centre of the Swiss Association of Master Plumbers and Fitters (SSIV) where, in addition to running the training and hotel business, he also taught on the business management courses. As Head of the Business Management Department, he offered the members of the SSIV advice on business management, designed business comparisons as well as theme-based publications and acted as moderator for knowledge sharing between discussion groups.

Since 1 April 2017, as Senior Consultant, Rainer Grundler has been providing support to Eichenberger Beratung & Unterstützung AG - a subsidiary of Hanser Consulting AG - on business management issues of energy supply companies.

Jürg Kuster is a Project Leader and has been working for Hanser Consulting AG since 1987

During his many years acquiring experience as a consultant, Jürg Kuster gained a deep insight into the subjects of business, energy, the environment, transport, regional planning, education and finance. In this context, he provides support for public corporations and the public sector in the development of strategies on a dialogue-driven basis, as well as in monitoring and controlling for the implementation of programmes and measures.

His core areas of expertise include support for and producing comprehensive evaluations of the execution and impact of programmes and projects of political bodies, as well as specific topics with a national or regional economic background.

Before joining Hanser Consulting , Jürg Kuster worked as an assistant in the Department of Geography at the University of Zurich and as a secondary school teacher in Zurich.

From 1997 to 2013 Jürg Kuster was also a lecturer on regional economic and regional policy matters at the Faculty of Mathematics and Science at the University of Zurich.

Brigitte Küng is head of the Chur branch office and has been with Hanser Consulting AG since 2019.

Her thematic focus lies at the interfaces between innovation management, regional development and tourism.

Before joining Hanser Consulting AG, Brigitte Küng was head of the KMU-Zentrum Graubünden. In this function, she accompanied and supported innovative start-ups and SMEs from the canton of Graubünden in their innovation projects. Brigitte Küng als worked as a lecturer for Entrepreneurial Marketing at the University of Applied Sciences in Chur and as a project manager at the Swiss Institute for Entrepreneurship. She initiated and developed innovative problem solutions and led challenging applied research and development projects in the field of sharing economy and tourism. At her previous professional stations, she was able to gain experience in the start-up environment.

Brigitte Küng teaches Entrepreneurial Marketing at the HTW Chur.

Gabriel Chavanne is a consultant and has been with Eichenberger Beratung & Unterstützung AG - a subsidiary of Hanser Consulting AG - since 2016.

Gabriel Chavanne works as a consultant for local and regional energy supply companies (EVU). In the field of energy supply companies, he deals with the regulatory process and other topic-specific business analyses. Development of Excel-based tools as well as the evaluation of IT systems and system mergers also belong to his fields of activity. For the parent comapny - Hanser Consulting AG - Gabriel Chavanne is involved in public administration in the areas of business analysis and project office.

With a BSc in Industrial Engineering and Management and a subsequent MSc in Business Administration in Corporate / Business Development, he completed his training at the interface between technology and business. With his certification as a project manager (IPMA Level D) and his previous professional experience, including at SBB, Gabriel Chavanne was also able to train and gain experience in project and energy management.

Valeria D'Amico is a consultant and junior business analyst and has been with Hanser Consulting AG since 2019.

Valeria D'Amico advises public administrations, institutions and companies on economic policy and business management issues. She also advises energy supply companies at Eichenberger Beratung und Unterstützung AG - a subsidiary of Hanser Consulting AG.

Before joining Hanser Consulting AG, she graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts (FHZ), specialising in tourism and mobility. Valeria D'Amico gained professional experience at the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs in Bern, where she worked as an IC consultat during ther part-time studies. During this time, she was able to gain practical knowledge in advising and supporting clients in technical and professional matters relating to specialist applications of unemployment insurance. Another focus was the development and continuous optimization of the IT service desk. Valeria D'Amico has obtained the certificates Hermes 5 Foundation and ITIL Foundation.

In business for more than 30 years

Hanser Consulting AG is an independent Swiss company.

 

  • 1984: Founding of Brugger, Hanser und Partner AG by Prof. Dr. Ernst A. Brugger and Dr. Christian Hanser
  • 2000: BHP – Brugger, Hanser und Partner AG split off into two operating companies. BHP – Brugger und Partner AG and BHP – Hanser und Partner AG
  • 2013: Takeover of BHP – Hanser und Partner AG by the current partners Lorenz Bösch, René Goetz, Peder Plaz
  • 2017: Takeover of Eichenberger Beratung und Unterstützung AG, a service provider specialising in energy suppliers
  • 2017: Opening of branch office in Chur, Graubünden
  • 2018: Change of name from BHP – Hanser und Partner AG to Hanser Consulting AG

Always looking one step ahead.

Our Newsletter is not a regular publication but it does contain genuine news.

Hanser Consulting AG, the partner you can rely on when it comes to management, policy and tourism consultancy services.

 

contact

Hanser Consulting AG
Lagerstrasse 33
Postfach
CH-8021 Zürich
Phone +41 44 299 95 11
info@hanserconsulting.ch

strategy for management and public policy

2017 © Hanser Consulting AGImprint & Legal notice

Équipe

Des qualités individuelles, un savoir collectif

Notre équipe se compose de spécialistes de la gestion d’entreprise, d’économistes, de politologues et de scientifiques disposant d’une expérience en gestion de projets, management et différents autres fonctions et secteurs.

Associé et Membre du Conseil d’administration de Hanser Consulting AG

Outre l’accompagnement d’entreprises, d’organisations et d’administrations d’institutions publiques dans les domaines stratégique, organisationnel et macro-économique, il se consacre également à l’animation et à la gestion de projets complexes. Grâce à son parcours politique, Lorenz Bösch a une connaissance approfondie des processus politiques et des groupes d’acteurs qui y participent.

Après sa formation d’ingénieur en agronomie (HES), Lorenz Bösch a occupé différents postes de direction et a travaillé comme responsable de projet pour des organisations agricoles (Association des paysans du canton de Schwytz, Association des paysans de Suisse centrale, Union suisse des paysans).

Sa vaste expérience entrepreneuriale s’est par ailleurs enrichie de divers mandats dans les conseils d’administration d’entreprises de différentes tailles et de différents secteurs (médias, commerce de détail, formation). Il est actuellement membre du conseil d’administration de BLS AG.

En octobre 2010, Lorenz Bösch est revenu chez Hanser Consulting AG. Il avait déjà été responsable de projet pour l’entreprise entre 2000 et 2002. Entre-temps, il a occupé le poste de conseiller d’État du canton de Schwytz. Durant cette période, il a dirigé le département de la construction et a été président de la Conférence des gouvernements cantonaux et membre du conseil d’administration d’autres conférences gouvernementales (infrastructures, transports publics, énergie).

Depuis le 1er avril 2017, Lorenz Bösch est directeur de la filiale Eichenberger Beratung & Unterstützung AG à Thoune.

Associé et Président du Conseil d’administration de Hanser Consulting AG

Ses activités se concentrent sur le développement des affaires, la restructuration et le refinancement des entreprises.  Les compétences clés de René Goetz comprennent également la gestion et le contrôle de processus de réorganisation exigeants dans des entreprises industrielles, de services et de commerce ainsi que dans des unités administratives publiques.

Grâce à ses nombreuses années d’expérience dans les opérations de restructuration, d’achat et de vente, René Goetz possède une connaissance approfondie du financement des entreprises, ce qui fait de lui un interlocuteur compétent pour évaluer les projets du point de vue des investisseurs.

René Goetz occupe différents postes d'administrateur, dans certains cas également en raison de participations dans des entreprises.

Il a rejoint Hanser Consulting AG en 1997. Avant cela, il a été responsable des achats, de la logistique et du contrôle de gestion puis, à partir de mi-1994, membre de la direction d’une PME industrielle multinationale (OERTLI Werkzeuge AG, Höri ZH).

Associé et Membre du Conseil d’administration de Hanser Consulting AG

Dans le domaine du conseil en entreprise, il se concentre sur le développement et la discussion de critères de décisions pour la gestion de PME suisses dans différents secteurs d’activités. Il accompagne les cadres dans l’élaboration et la mise en œuvre de business-plans. Il possède une connaissance approfondie de l’évaluation du potentiel, de la rentabilité et des risques inhérents aux concepts de produits et de services, ainsi que des projets d’investissement connexes.

Dans le secteur public, Peder Plaz fournit concepts, critères de décision et de suivi de process à nos commanditaires dans les domaines commercial et économique.

Entre autres, il se consacre tout particulièrement aux défis spécifiques du tourisme dans le développement de plans d’affaires, de projets d’investissement, de modèles de collaboration et de questions politiques connexes.

En outre, Peder Plaz est directeur du Forum économique des Grisons, un groupe de réflexion sur la politique économique du canton des Grisons.

Avant de rejoindre Hanser Consulting AG, il a occupé différents postes à la Graubündner Kantonalbank, principalement dans les domaines du crédit et de la gestion des risques et des produits.

Il est membre du Conseil d’administration de l’assurance-maladie ÖKK à Landquart et de Belvedere Hotels à Scuol.

Patricia Fritschi est responsable de projet et travaille chez Hanser Consulting AG depuis 2011

Patricia Fritschi conseille principalement les entreprises et les institutions publiques en matière de politique économique, régionale et commerciale. Elle accompagne également les entreprises, les administrations et les régions dans le cadre du développement organisationnel, de réorganisations et de restructurations, ainsi que dans les domaines de la planification organisationnelle et financière.

En tant que formatrice en gestion et coach en développement personnel, elle accompagne individus et équipes dans leurs processus de développement individuel afin de renforcer leurs compétences en leadership et leur efficacité organisationnelle. 

Patricia Fritschi a notamment acquis son expérience professionnelle dans une banque privée à Zurich, où elle était responsable de projets dans le domaine de la gestion des processus et du développement organisationnel au niveau de la direction.
En tant que médiatrice, elle aide les organisations, les équipes et les individus à trouver des solutions viables.
Dans le secteur financier, elle a également occupé diverses fonctions de responsable de la stratégie et du développement au sein de diverses sociétés.

En tant que chef de produit pour des produits de prévoyance, elle a été responsable du développement, de la mise en marché, ainsi que de la commercialisation et de la formation. Patricia Fritschi a également acquis des connaissances pratiques dans le domaine de la formation, où elle a travaillé dans le Key Account Management pour assurer l’efficacité des mesures de formation.

Rainer Grundler est chef de projet chez Hanser Consulting AG depuis 2002

Il possède plus de quinze ans d’expérience dans le conseil aux petites et moyennes entreprises avec une spécialisation en financement des entreprises, fusions et acquisitions ainsi qu’en restructuration et en redressement. Ses compétences-clés sont la gestion de projets de restructuration complexes dans l’industrie et la construction. En outre, il est spécialisé dans les questions de financement, en particulier les demandes de financement spéciales comme pour les start-ups, le financement d’expansion ou les redressements.

Rainer Grundler possède des connaissances approfondies dans l’évaluation et la planification de la succession d’entreprises et dans la gestion de projets de fusions-acquisitions. Il détient plusieurs mandats de membre de conseil d’administration et de coaching dans diverses entreprises.

Rainer Grundler a acquis ses compétences pratiques notamment en tant que responsable de l’unité PME et secteurs du CREDIT SUISSE. Auparavant, il a dirigé le centre de formation de l’Association suisse des ferblantiers et appareilleurs (aujourd’hui suissetec) où il gérait l’école et l’hôtel, mais enseignait également en gestion d’entreprise. En tant que chef du département de gestion d’entreprise, il proposait aux membres de la SSIV (aujourd’hui suissetec) des conseils en gestion d’entreprise, concevait des comparaisons inter-entreprises ainsi que des publications thématiques, et animait des groupes de discussion et d’échange d’expériences.

Depuis le 1er avril 2017, Rainer Grundler apporte son soutien à Eichenberger Beratung & Unterstützung AG - une filiale de Hanser Consulting AG - en tant que Senior Consultant dans les questions de gestion des entreprises d’approvisionnement en énergie.

Jürg Kuster est responsable de projet et travaille chez Hanser Consulting AG depuis 1987

Au cours de ses nombreuses années d’expérience en tant que consultant, Jürg Kuster a acquis des connaissances approfondies dans les domaines de l’économie, de l’énergie, de l’environnement, des transports, de l’aménagement du territoire, de l’éducation et de la finance.  Il accompagne les collectivités publiques et le secteur public dans l’élaboration de stratégies axées sur le dialogue, ainsi que dans le suivi et le contrôle pour la mise en œuvre de programmes et de mesures.

Ses compétences-clés comprennent également le suivi et la préparation de vastes évaluations de la mise en œuvre et des effets de programmes et de projets émanant des autorités politiques, ainsi que de thématiques spécifiques relevant de domaines macro-économiques ou économiques régionaux.

Avant de rejoindre Hanser Consulting AG, Jürg Kuster a travaillé comme assistant à l’Institut géographique de l’Université de Zurich et comme professeur dans l’enseignement secondaire à Zurich.

De 1997 à 2013, Jürg Kuster a également été chargé de cours sur les questions de politique et d’économie régionales à la Faculté de mathématiques et de sciences naturelles de l’Université de Zurich.

Brigitte Küng dirige l'agence de Coire et elle travaille chez Hanser Consulting AG depuis 2019.

Son axe thématique se situe aux interfaces entre la gestion de l'innovation, le développement régional et le tourisme.

Avant de rejoindre Hanser Consulting AG, Brigitte Küng a dirigé le KMU-Zentrum Graubünden. Dans cette fonction, elle a accompagné et soutenu des start-up innovantes et des PME du canton des Grisons dans leurs projets d'innovation. Brigitte Küng a également été chargée de cours en marketing entrepreneurial à la Haute école spécialisée de Coire et chef de proejt à l'Institut suisse de l'entrepreneuriat. Elle a initié et développé des solutions de problèmes innovantes et a dirigé des projets de recherche appliquée et de développement dans le domaine du partage de l'économie et du tourisme. Lors de ses précédentes stations professionnelles, elle a pu acquèrir de l'expérience dans l'environnement de start-up.

Brigitte Küng enseigne le marketing entrepreneurial au HTW Chur.

Gabriel Chavanne est consultant et travaille chez Eichenberger Beratung und Unterstützung AG - une filiale de Hanser Consulting AG - depuis 2016.

Gabriel Chavanne travaille comme consultant pour des entreprises locales et régionales d'approvisionnement en énergie (EVU). Dans le domaine des entreprises d'approvisionnement en énergie, il s'occupe du processus réglementaire et d'autres analyses commerciales spécifiques. Les développements d'outils basés sur Excel ainsi que l'évaluation des systèmes informatiques et les fusions de systèmes font également partie de ses domaines d'activité. Pour Hanser Consulting AG, Gabriel Chavanne est impliqueé dans l'administration publique dans les domaines de l'analyse commerciale et du bureau de projet.

Avec un Bsc en Industrial Engineering and Management, puis un MSc en Business Administration in Corporate / Business Development, il a complété sa formation à l'interface entre la technologie et les affaires. Grâce à sa certification de chef de projet (IPMA niveau D) et à son expèrience professionnelle antérieure, notamment aux CFF, Gabriel Chavanne a également pu se former et qcquérir de l'expérience en gestion de projet et en gestion énergétique.

Valeria D'Amico est consultante et analyste commericale junior et travaille chez Hanser Consulting AG depuis 2019.

Valeria D'Amico conseille les administrations publiques, les institutions et les entreprises en matière de politique économique et de gestion des entreprises. Elle conseille également des entreprises d'approvisionnement en énergie chez Eichenberger Beratung und Unterstützung AG - une filiale de Hanser Consulting AG.

Avant de rejoindre Hanser Consulting AG, elle est titulaire d'une licence en économie d'entreprise de la Haute école spécialisée de Lucerne (FHZ), spécialisée dans le tourisme et la mobilité. Valeria D'Amico a acquis une expérience professionnelle au Secrétariat d'Etat à l'économie à Berne, où elle a travaillé en tant que consultante IC pendant ses études à temps partiel. Au cours de cette période, elle a pu acquérir des connaissances pratiques en matière de conseil et d'assistance technique et professionnelle dans le domaine des applications spécialisées de l'assurance chômage. Le développement et l'optimisation continue du service d'assistance informatique ont également fait l'objet d'une attention particulière. Valeria D'Amico a obtenu les certificats Fondation Hermes 5 et Fondation ITIL.

A vos côtés depuis plus de 30 ans

Hanser Consulting AG ist ein unabhängiges schweizerisches Unternehmen.

 

  • 1984: Fondation de Brugger, Hanser und Partner AG par Prof. Dr Ernst A. Brugger et Dr Christian Hanser
  • 2000: Division de BHP – Brugger, Hanser und Partner AG en deux sociétés opérationnelles: BHP – Brugger und Partner AG et BHP – Hanser und Partner AG
  • 2013: Rachat de BHP – Hanser und Partner AG par les associés actuels Lorenz Bösch, René Goetz, Peder Plaz
  • 2017: Rachat de Eichenberger Beratung und Unterstützung AG, un prestataire spécialisé dans l’approvisionnement énergétique
  • 2017: Ouverture de la succursale de Coire, Grisons
  • 2018: BHP – Hanser und Partner AG devient Hanser Consulting AG

Toujours une longueur d’avance.

Notre newsletter ne paraît pas souvent, mais contient de réelles informations.

Hanser Consulting AG, votre partenaire fiable dans le conseil aux entreprises, le conseil en politique et le conseil en tourisme.

 

Contact

Hanser Consulting AG
Lagerstrasse 33
Postfach
CH-8021 Zürich
Téléphone +41 44 299 95 11
info@hanserconsulting.ch

strategy for management and public policy

2017 © Hanser Consulting AGImpressum & références juridiques